HD Premiere of Naruto Shippuden: The Movie on Neon Alley

Neon Alley has announced that it will be presenting the English dub of Naruto Shippuden: The Movie in HD on November 11, 2012 at 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST.

The film will have a repeat airing at 12:00 a.m. EST on November 12, 2012 / 9:00 p.m. PST on November 11, 2012. The film will also air again throughout the week.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s